coachella fashion 2019

Here’s What All Your Fave Celebs Wore To Coachella ’19

Slide on some cowboy boots and dust on some glitter. It’s Coachella time which means every celeb on this earth is rushing to California’s Colorado Desert to take a selfie in front of a ferris wheel.

Back in the good ‘ol days, Kylie and Kendall Jenner could always be trusted to bring their A-game, but their latest Coachella outfits have been far from inspired. Like, I seriously don’t even know WTAF Kylie is wearing this year.

Thankfully, the rest of the celebs slayed it. From Gigi to Hailee, all your faves hit up Coachella but obvi we only care about the fashion.

Here are what your fave celebs wore to Coachella ’19:

Gigi Hadid

View this post on Instagram

back! 🌞🌵🌅 day one

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Hailey Bieber

Vanessa Hudgens

View this post on Instagram

Happy gallll

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Kendall Jenner

View this post on Instagram

@coachella with Kenny💘 Flawless @kendalljenner at @virgilabloh’s show✨ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀ ⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀ 📸 Jackson Lee / Brian Prahl ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀ ⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ ⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀ ⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ ⠀ #kendalljenner #jenner #kenny #model #love #coachella #coachella2019 #coachellafashion #coachellaoutfit #losangeles #california #la #cali #kardashian #kuwtk #bellahadid #fashion #style #ootd #gigihadid #hadid #kimkardashian #kyliejenner

A post shared by Splash News (@splashnews) on

Kylie Jenner & Travis Scott

Tommy Dorfman & Kaia Gerber

View this post on Instagram

so that’s where my sunglasses went……

A post shared by tommy dorfman (@tommy.dorfman) on

Alessandra Ambrosio

Jasmine Tookes

View this post on Instagram

🌸 #revolvefestival @revolve 🌸

A post shared by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

James Charles

View this post on Instagram

DAY 2 🍑 no razor bumps in sight

A post shared by James Charles (@jamescharles) on

Stella Maxwell

View this post on Instagram

#RevolveFestival today🌻 @revolve

A post shared by Stella! (@stellamaxwell) on

Shanina Shaik

View this post on Instagram

Coachella Ella Ella 🌴🎶

A post shared by SHANINA SHAIK (@shaninamshaik) on

Sara Sampaio & Shanina Shaik

View this post on Instagram

Day 2!!!! 🌴🌴 #coachella

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

Kate Bosworth

Halsey

View this post on Instagram

ok fine I’ll come 🍉 @donslens

A post shared by halsey (@iamhalsey) on

Winnie Harlow

View this post on Instagram

🎡🎠🌸💚 @revolve #revolvefestival

A post shared by ♔Winnie Harlow♔ (@winnieharlow) on

Madison Beer

Bec Judd

Jessie Murphy

Caroline Einhoff

Charlotte Dawson

Joey Graceffa

View this post on Instagram

Coachella Day 1 lewk ⭐️

A post shared by Joey Graceffa (@joeygraceffa) on