Nickelodeon releases list of shows to air on ‘The Splat’

Following Nickelodeon’s recent announcement that they will be putting a new channel to air with exclusively 1990’s shows, they have officially released a list of what classics they will feature.

‘The Splat’ will begin from 10pm to 6am from October 5.

While it hasn’t been confirmed whether the channel will be on Australian TV yet, keep your fingers crossed 90s kids – we will get our fix of Hey Arnold ASAP.

The shows to feature are:

  • All That
  • The Angry Beachers
  • Are You Afraid of the Dark
  • CatDog
  • Clarissa Explains it All
  • Hey Arnold
  • Hey Dude
  • Keenan & Kel
  • The Ren & Stimpy Show
  • Legends of the Hidden Temple
  • Rocko’s Modern Life
  • Rugrats
  • Salute Your Shorts
  • The Wild Thornberrys

Get Punkee's Bachelor Recap Alerts!